MNCFR Committees

Finance Committee–Linda Rodgers, Chair, Bev Gillen, Tammy Dunrud

Membership Committee–All current Board members

Policy Committee–Sharon Powell and Renee Sawyer, Co-Chairs; Beth Magistad, Ellie McCann,
Sarah Sandberg Perry, Christa Treichel

Communications Committee— Peg Lindlof, Chair, Val Anderson, Cyrus Hair, Ellie McCann, 
Ruth Richardson, Guy Sederski

Nominating Committee–All current Board members

Student Section–Cyrus Hair, Chair, Dan Moen

NCFR Representative–Beth Gausman

Spring 2018 Conference Committee–To be determined

Fall 2017 Conference Committee–Marilyn Sharpe, Chair, Sarah Danforth, Bev Gillen

Ethics Committee/Workgroup–Mary Maher, Chair

Ethical Practices Representatives to NCFR–Betty Cooke, Glen Palm, Ada Alden


National Council on Family Relations
The Minnesota Council on Family Relations is an affiliate of the National Council on Family Relations